Autor Thema: Philips Hue  (Gelesen 8010 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 2 Gäste betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline Sergej

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 4
    • Profil anzeigen
    • E-Mail
Re: Philips Hue
« Antwort #15 am: 08. Oktober 2019, 20:42:57 »
probier mal "sergej123456g" ohne anführungszeichen.. Wenn jemand eine Verbesserung einbaut, würde ich um eine Rückmeldung bitten. Es funktioniert, damit ist es nicht mehr dringend für mich und ich komme wegen Zeitmangel nicht mehr dazu die Bibliothek weiter zu entwickeln.

Offline bartmarchand

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 7
    • Profil anzeigen
Re: Philips Hue
« Antwort #16 am: 15. November 2019, 17:11:58 »
Hello,

I've tried to use the library of Sergej, sadly it is only for Wago.
Any support for Beckhoff?
Or can anyone give me an example how the string should look in the http-get demo?
« Letzte Änderung: 15. November 2019, 20:32:30 von bartmarchand »

Offline Sergej

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 4
    • Profil anzeigen
    • E-Mail
Re: Philips Hue
« Antwort #17 am: 16. November 2019, 21:24:37 »
Hello bartmarchand
Unfortunately, I have no idea what the difference between Wago and Beckhoff is. I have never done anything with Beckhoff.
My library definitely needs the Ethernet.lib.
You can open my library with CodeSys. Password is here in the Thead.
Can you then look at how I did it. Maybe it will help you.

Offline bartmarchand

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 7
    • Profil anzeigen
Re: Philips Hue
« Antwort #18 am: 17. November 2019, 14:16:34 »
Hi Sergej,

Thank you for the response.
ethernet.lib does not exists in Twincat. I'm stuck I think...